1988
1,988 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
22 × 7 × 71
(2 × 2 × 7 × 71)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 1988 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 1988
  • Cardinal: 1988 can be written as One thousand, nine hundred eighty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 1.988 × 103
Factors of 1988
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 4
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 1988 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 16 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/1988/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 1988 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/1988/
Keywords: Divisors of 1988, math, Factors of 1988, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 1988, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, one thousand, nine hundred eighty-eight.